The New Testament containing 27 volumes starts from the Gospel according to MATTHEW. The four Gospels of MATTHEW, MARK, LUKE, and JOHN written by Jesus' disciples describe the life of Jesus.
    Just as God promised in the Old Testament, Jesus was born. During 3.5 years after he grew up as an adult, he performed what God had required, by forgiving sinners, healing the sick and people possessed by demons, and gave good news to the poor.
    Jesus, God's only son, testified God, by performing many miracles and covenants. Nevertheless, he was crucified to death, by Jews who had not understood Jesus, and three days after his death, he was resurrected. Afterward, he appeared to his disciples and then went up to the Heaven. But, just as he promised, he sent the Hold Spirit out in the world to extend Gospel.

    Written by Boo-hye Kim and Soo-ye Park
    • The Birth of Jesus Christ
      Matthew 1:18-25, 2:1-12, Luke 1:26-56, 2:1-21
    • The Wedding Ceremony in Canaan
      John 2:1-11
    • Men on the Roof
      Matthew 9:1-8, Mark 2:1-12, Luke 5:17-26
    • Jesus Feeds Five Thousand Men
      Matthew 14:12-21, Mark 6:30-44, Luke 9:10-17, John 6:1-13
    • Jesus Walks on the Water
      Matthew 14:22-33, Mark 6:45-52, John 6:16-21
    • Jesus Visits, Martha, Mary, Lazarus
      Luke 10:38-42
    • Jesus Blesses Little Children
      Matthew 18:1-6, 19:13-15, Mark 10:13-16, Luke 18:15-17
    • Zacchaeus Repented
      Luke 19:1-10
    • Jesus is Anointed
      Matthew 26:6-13, Mark 14:3-9, John 12:1-8
    • The Lord's Last Supper
      Matthew 26:20-56, Mark 14:17-50, Luke 22:14-34, 22:39-53, John 13:1-38, 18:1-14
    • Jesus Is Crucified
      Matthew 26:57-27:56, Mark 14:53-15:41, Luke 22:54-23:49, John 18:15-19:37
    • Jesus is Resurrected
      Matthew 27:57-28:15, Mark 15:42-16:14, Luke 23:50-24:43, John 19:38-21:25
    • Jesus is Taken up to the Heaven
      Matthew 28:16-20, Mark 16:15-20, Luke 24:44-53, Acts 1:3-11
    • Two Sons